Domenico Castello top stylist

Domenico Castello started his professional career while still young and went global from the beginning. From his native Naples he moved on to Rome and Milan working for Gucci, Armani, Dolce&Gabbana and other fashion houses. Madrid was his next stop. Throughout these years he polished his craft, gave workshops, trained future stylists and studied new techniques.

 

In 2006 Domenico was invited to become the art director of Aldo Coppola salons in Moscow. He instantly fell in love with the city. During his time in the Russian capital he learned the language and developed his signature style which is a great hit with society ladies, celebrities and beauties of Moscow.

 

In 2014 Domenico started an ambitious project of his own. He created a space where he can experiment and practice his art freely and fully. As the Formula One winning racers say «No risk, no champaign». And in Domenico’s space there’s plenty of it.

 

Domenico managed to unite under one roof the finest hairstylists who transform hair care into a real ritual invoking beauty. The irresistible charm of this is experienced by every client who feels like the warmly welcomed guest. For Domenico love is the main attribute of success as he says «My art and my family are all that really matters».

Назад

Write to us

Leave your contacts and you will be contacted
Close
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Доменико Кастелло — топ стилист

Доменико Кастелло начал карьеру с малых лет и сразу глобально. Все началось в родном Неаполе, а продолжилось в Риме, и Милане, где он работал с Gucci, Armani, Dolce&Gabbana и другими модными домами. Следующей точкой на профессиональной карте стал Мадрид. За эти годы Доменико оттачивал свое мастерство, проводил мастер-классы, обучал парикмахерскому искусству будущих мастеров и изучал новые техники сам.

 

В 2006 году Доменико переехал в Москву по приглашению сети AldoCoppola, в которой он занял должность арт-директора. В этот город он влюбился сразу и навсегда. За время жизни вроссийской столице Доменико выучил русский язык , выработал собственный узнаваемый стиль, который полюбился светским героиням, звёздам шоу-бизнеса и московским красавицам.

В 2014 году Доменико реализовал свой собственный амбициозный проект – свободное пространство для воплощения своих идей. Кто не рискует, тот не пьет шампанское, а оно в этих стенах течет рекой.

 

Собрав под одной крышей команду лучших профессионалов, которые превращают уход за волосами в целый ритуал, окутанный ароматами, шлейф которых ощущается с порога, а каждый клиент чувствовал себя самым долгожданным гостем. Это настоящее сердце Италии в Москве.
Главным критерием успеха Доменико считает любовь: «Моё искусство и моя семья — все, что имеет значение».

Назад

Написать нам

Оставьте свои контакты и с Вами обязательно свяжемся
Отменить
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.