Danielle Goree top stylist

Daniele Gori started a career in hairdressing at 16 in his home city of Rome. Having fallen in love with this art in the capital of Italy he moves to Milan where he works for Tony&Guy salon, collaborates with fashion photographers, fashion houses and glossy magazines. He is recognised as a stylist with an unique and personal vision attractive in its universality.

 

Milan was a starting point of Gori’s international tour during which he continues working with the world of fashion and giving workshops. After stops in Istanbul and Santo Domingo his style acquired a dynamic and passionate twist. Daniele’s client is an attractively confident conqueror of the urban jungle.

 

Along with all his work Daniele starts to teach a training course focused on implementing innovations and the latest trends in traditional hairdressing schemes including styling, hair dressing, men’s and women’s haircuts, colouring and treatment. Teaching and training others let Daniele to studying marketing and psychology which in its turn offered a deeper understanding of the fashion industry.

 

In 2012 Daniele moves to Moscow and meets Domenico Castello while working for Aldo Coppola salons. The shared approach to beauty and passion for their work unites them. Daniele Gori joins Domenico’s personal project fully supporting his philosophy, concept and eco-friendly approach. In Domenico Castello salon Daniele is responsible for men’s and women’s colouring with a scientific approach, as well as artful individual cuts that make his clients stand out from the crowd.

Назад

Write to us

Leave your contacts and you will be contacted
Close
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Даниэльэ Гори — топ стилист

Даниэль Гори в 16 лет начал карьеру парикмахера-стилиста в родном Риме. В итальянской столице он влюбился в парикмахерское искусство, а затем переехал в Милан, где сразу начал работу в салоне международной сети Tony&Guy и коллаборация с фэшн-фотографами, модными домами и глянцевыми изданиями. Даниэля отметили как мастера с уникальными стилем, притягательным своей универсальностью.

Милан стал отправной точкой для международных гастролей Гори, во время которых он продолжал работать с миром моды и проводил мастер-классы. После жизни в Стамбуле и Санто Доминго, стиль мастера меняется и становится более динамичным, живым, страстным. Портрет его клиента — притягательно уверенный покоритель городских и светских джунглей.

Параллельно Даниэль начал преподавать собственный курс по внедрению инноваций и современных тенденций в классические парикмахерские схемы: стайлинга, укладок, мужских и женских стрижек, окрашивания и лечения волос. Преподавательская деятельность дала Гори толчок к изучению маркетинга и психологии, чтобы понимать фэшн-индустрию изнутри.

В 2012 году Даниэль переезжает в Москву, где во время работы в сети салонов «АльдоКопполо» знакомится с ДоминикоКастелло. Общий взгляд на красоту и страсть к профессии объединили мастеров. Даниэль Гори присоединяется к собственному проекту Доменико, полностью поддерживая его философию, концепцию и экологический подход к работе. Профиль Даниэля в DomenicoCastello — мужское и женское окрашивание с научным подходом и универсально-яркие стрижки, выделяющие из толпы.

Назад

Написать нам

Оставьте свои контакты и с Вами обязательно свяжемся
Отменить
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.