Angelo Verde top stylist

Angelo Verde was born in Naples, the southern passion is part of everything he does. Aged 15 he declared his great passion for women to his parents. Aged 20 he was working for Gucci, Armani and other fashion houses with Domenico Castello. Born in the same city they also shared the professional vision and ideas. The team instantly rose to international level.

 

While working in Europe Angelo learned and perfected dozens of hairdressing and styling techniques, creating a signature style of his own. Like a sculpture sees his woman in marble, Angelo instantly recognises inner beauty. His style is defined by appreciation of the natural with a touch of the avant guard.

 

In 2007 Verde was working with Domenico Castello in Aldo Coppola salon and moved on to Domenico’s own project in 2014. Like every other member of the team Angelo relies on scientific research and works only with eco-friendly products that protect the hair and in no way harm the environment.

 

Angelo constantly travels Europe and the US professionally researching new technologies in the beauty industry, and brings the best from the international scene to Moscow.

Назад

Write to us

Leave your contacts and you will be contacted
Close
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Анджело Верде - топ стилист | Cалон красоты Domenico Castello

Анджело Верде — топ стилист

Анджело Верде родился в Неаполе и потому с южной страстью подходит ко всему: в 15 лет он объявил родителям о самой большой страсти, женщинах, а в 20 лет работал с Gucci, Armani и другими модными домами в паре с Доменико Кастелло. Оба мастера родились в одном городе и видели концепцию работы в едином ключе, поэтому команда мгновенно вышла на международный уровень.

Во время работы в Европе Анджело изучил десятки парикмахерских техник и стайлинга, разработав собственный стиль. Анджело видит женщину, как скульптор — необработанный мрамор, мгновенно считывая внутреннюю красоту. Определяющая линия его стиля — естественность, гармонично сочетающаяся с авангардом.

В 2007 году Верде вместе с Доменико Кастелло работал в салоне AldoCoppola, а в 2014 присоединился к проекту DomenicoCastello. Как и каждый член команды, Анджело опирается на научные исследования и работает на натуральных продуктах, сохраняющих здоровье волос и одновременно не вредящих окружающей среде.

Анджело не перестаёт профессионально путешествовать по Европе и США, чтобы привозить с собой усовершенствованные технологии, исследования о в области красоты и международный опыт мастеров парикмахерского искусства.

Назад

Написать нам

Оставьте свои контакты и с Вами обязательно свяжемся
Отменить
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.